Porting the blog for a wider audience

January 19, 2009

I have ported my posts from the Southeast Atlanta Public Health Blog to the Atlanta Public Health Blog.  I realized that my local posts mostly pertained to broader Atlanta.  With Atlanta being known as the public health capital I will use this broader forum to discuss items related to the many public health entities in Atlanta as well as address other public health issues.  Friday posts will be dedicated to global public health concerns. I will leave old posts here for a while too.  Coming soon I will be posting to other blogs as well….keep watching (the new space).  See you there.

One Response to “Porting the blog for a wider audience”

  1. Jenn Dwyer Says:

    Hey Katy,

    I just wanted to let you know about our production of Miss Evers’ Boys coming up in March. It’s about the Tuskegee Study and I think it’s important history for the public health community. Email me if I can get you more info.

    Jenn


Leave a Reply

